Contact Us »

Record History
Added on August 13, 2012 at 12:09 PM by Lindner, Jill
Modified on February 28, 2017 at 3:29 PM by Ray, Terri
Shared with (contributions)
DRTC: About the DRTC Master

DRTC Executive Committee:

Alvin C. Powers, M.D.
Director, Vanderbilt Diabetes Research and Training Center
Director, Vanderbilt Diabetes Center
Chief, Division of Diabetes, Endocrinology and Metabolism

Alan D. Cherrington, Ph.D.
Professor of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics
Professor of Medicine
Jacquelyn A. Turner and Dr. Dorothy J. Turner Chair in Diabetes Research

Nancy J. Cox, Ph.D.
Professor of Medicine
Mary Phillips Edmonds Gray Chair

Tom A. Elasy, M.D., M.P.H.
Director, Division of General Internal Medicine and Public Health

Maureen A. Gannon, Ph.D.
Director, Vanderbilt DRTC Enrichment, Training and Outreach Program

Owen P. McGuinness, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Vanderbilt Diabetes Research and Training Center

Richard M. O'Brien, Ph.D.
Coordinator, Vanderbilt DRTC Research Base

Roland W. Stein, Ph.D.
Director, Vanderbilt DRTC Pilot and Feasibility Program

David H. Wasserman, Ph.D.
Director, Vanderbilt Mouse Metabolic Phenotyping Center

Christopher V. Wright, D. Phil.
Director, Vanderbilt University Program in Developmental Biology