NOTICE: Labnodes now supports vumc.org email addresses. If your email changed, please update your profile today.

Our News & Events Highlights »


Category
Collection
Record History
Added on July 16, 2015 at 2:57 PM by Ray, Terri
Modified on May 21, 2018 at 3:31 PM by Ray, Terri
Shared with (contributions)
Public: Shared Collection
Recent notifications:


Tom Elasy, M.D. 

Elasy
Director, Center for Diabetes & Translation Research
Director, Division of General Internal Medicine & Public Health
1215 21st Avenue South
Suite 6000-North Tower
Nashville, Tennessee 37232
EMAIL: Tom.A.Elasy@Vanderbilt.Edu

Want to know more about Dr. Elasy?
CLICK HERE »

************************************

************************************

Shari Barkin, M.D.

Barkin
Division Chief, General Pediatrics
Director of Pediatric Obesity Research
Vanderbilt Children's Hospital
2200 Children's Way
Doctor's Office Tower 8232
Nashville, TN 37232-9225
EMAIL: Shari.Barkin@Vanderbilt.Edu

Want to know more about Dr. Barkin?
CLICK HERE »
*******************

Amber J. Hackstadt, Ph.D.


Research Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
2525 West End Avenue
Suite 1100, Room 11116
Nashville, TN 37203
Email: Amber.Hackstadt@Vanderbilt.Edu

Want to know more about Dr. Hackstadt?
CLICK HERE »

*******************

Margaret Hargreaves, Ph.D.

hg
Professor
Department of Internal Medicine
Meharry Medical College
1005 D.B. Todd Jr. Blvd
Nashville, TN 37208
EMAIL: MHargreaves@MMC.Edu
EMAIL: MHargeaves@Comcast.Net

Want to know more about Dr. Hargreaves?
CLICK HERE »
*******************

Sarah S. Jaser, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Ian M. Burr Division of Endocrinology and Diabetes
2200 Children's Way
11136 Doctors' Office Tower
Nashville, TN 37232-9170
Email: Sarah.S.Jaser@Vanderbilt.Edu

Want to know more about Dr. Jaser?
CLICK HERE »

*******************

Russell Rothman, M.D.

Rothman
Director, Center for Health Services Research
Chief, Internal Medicine- Pediatrics Section
1215 21st Avenue South
Suite 6000-North Tower
Nashville, Tennessee 37232
EMAIL: Russell.Rothman@Vanderbilt.Edu

Want to know more about Dr. Rothman?
CLICK HERE »
***********************

David Schlundt, Ph.D.


Associate Professor of Psychology
Department of Psychology
111 21st Avenue South
301 Wilson Hall Nashville, TN 37240
EMAIL: David.Schlundt@Vanderbilt.Edu

Want to know more about Dr. Schlundt?
CLICK HERE »
*********************

The Center for Diabetes Translation Research is supported by NIH grant DK092986. 
Please acknowledge this in your publications.