Our News & Events Highlights »


Category
Collection
Record History
Added on July 16, 2015 at 2:57 PM by Ray, Terri
Modified on May 12, 2017 at 2:24 PM by Ray, Terri
Shared with (contributions)
Public: Shared Collection
Recent notifications:


Tom Elasy, M.D. 

Elasy
Director, Center for Diabetes & Translation Research
Director, Division of General Internal Medicine & Public Health
1215 21st Avenue South
Suite 6000-North Tower
Nashville, Tennessee 37232
EMAIL: Tom.A.Elasy@Vanderbilt.Edu

Want to know more about Dr. Elasy?
CLICK HERE »

*********************

Margaret Hargreaves, Ph.D.

hg
Professor
Department of Internal Medicine
Meharry Medical College
1005 D.B. Todd Jr. Blvd
Nashville, TN 37208
EMAIL: MHargreaves@MMC.Edu
EMAIL: MHargeaves@Comcast.Net

Want to know more about Dr. Hargreaves?
CLICK HERE »
*********************

Russell Rothman, M.D.

Rothman
Director, Center for Health Services Research
Chief, Internal Medicine- Pediatrics Section
1215 21st Avenue South
Suite 6000-North Tower
Nashville, Tennessee 37232
EMAIL: Russell.Rothman@Vanderbilt.Edu

Want to know more about Dr. Rothman?
CLICK HERE »
***********************

Shari Barkin, M.D.

Barkin
Division Chief, General Pediatrics
Director of Pediatric Obesity Research
Vanderbilt Children's Hospital
Doctor's Office Tower 8232
2200 Children's Way
Nashville, TN 37232-9225
EMAIL: Shari.Barkin@Vanderbilt.Edu

Want to know more about Dr. Barkin?
CLICK HERE »
*********************

David Schlundt, Ph.D.


Associate Professor of Psychology
Department of Psychology
111 21st Avenue South
301 Wilson Hall Nashville, TN 37240
EMAIL: David.Schlundt@Vanderbilt.Edu

Want to know more about Dr. Schlundt?
CLICK HERE »
*********************


Robert Greevy, Jr., Ph.D.


Associate Professor of Biostatistics
Department of Biostatistics
2525 West End Ave., Suite 11000
Nashville, TN 37232
EMAIL: Robert.Greevy@Vanderbilt.Edu

Want to know more about Dr. Greevy?
CLICK HERE »

 

The Center for Diabetes Translation Research is supported by NIH grant DK092986. 
Please acknowledge this in your publications.