DRTC HOME »

 


Category
Page
Record History
Added on March 26, 2014 at 2:18 PM by Ray, Terri
Modified on March 26, 2014 at 2:18 PM by Ray, Terri
Shared with (contributions)
DRTC: Vanderbilt Diabetes: Cores Master

Vanderbilt DRTC Supported Cores:

Cell Imaging Shared Resource Core (CISR)
Core Contact: Sam Wells; sam.wells@Vanderbilt.Edu

More Details HERE »

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Hormone Assay & Analytical Services Core
Core Contact: Dale Edgerton; dale.edgerton@Vanderbilt.Edu

More Details HERE »

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Islet Procurement and Analysis Core (IPA)
Core Contact: Marcela Brissova; marcela.brissova@Vanderbilt.Edu

More Details HERE »

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Metabolic Physiology Shared Resource Core (MPSR) 

More Details HERE »

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Transgenic / ES Cell Shared Resource Core (TMESCSR)


More Details HERE »

 

Vanderbilt Diabetes Center Based Cores:

Energy Balance Core
Core Contact: Maciej Buchowski; maciej.buchowski@Vanderbilt.Edu 

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Molecular & Cell Biology Resource (MCBR) Cores

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Metabolomics Core
Core Contact: Alisa Escue; alisa.escue@Vanderbilt.Edu 

More Details HERE »

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Nutrition and Diet Assessment Core (VNDAC)
Core Contact: Heidi Silver; heidi.j.silver@Vanderbilt.Edu

More Details HERE »

-------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Vanderbilt Office of Research Cores and Shared Resources, please CLICK HERE »

Vanderbilt Diabetes Clinical Trials Submissions: please CLICK HERE »